X

Host server

This website has been designed and is hosted by Digicreate.

Agreement

By consulting this site, the user agrees to the terms and conditions of this agreement. OLYMPIA shall attempt to ensure the accuracy and timeliness of information available on the website as much as possible and shall reserve the right to make temporary or permanent modifications, in whole or in part, at any time and without prior notice or notification. OLYMPIA shall make every effort to offer verified information and applications to users, but cannot be held liable for errors, absence of available information and/or the prevention of a virus on the website.

Intellectual property rights

The website and all its parts are protected by intellectual property rights (copyright, trademarks, designs and models).
The website and all its parts: structure, graphic charter, texts, photographs, illustrations, software, images are the property of OLYMPIA or third parties who have granted OLYMPIA permission to use and/or make commercial use of them.
All rights of reproduction, distribution and modification are reserved, including downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations.
In accordance with the law concerning intellectual property, any reproduction, distribution or modification of all or part of the website or its parts, in any way, by any means whatsoever and for any purpose, without the prior written permission of NV OLYMPIA is unlawful and constitutes a forgery offence that is subject to criminal penalties.

Protection of personal data

All personal details registered by the user on the website are provided voluntarily. They are used exclusively for purely internal use and are only accessible to those individuals within NV OLYMPIA who are responsible for the processing of the request. They will not be communicated, transmitted or distributed to any third parties in any way. NV OLYMPIA shall retain personal data for a maximum of two years, after which it is completely deleted.
In accordance with the law concerning protection of privacy and the processing of personal data, every person has a right to access, rectification, appeal and deletion of data concerning him/her, which can be exercised at any time via:

OLYMPIA

STWG ASSE 183

B 1540 HERFELINGEN, BELGIUM
Tel. +32 54 51 60 60
Cookies

NV OLYMPIA uses cookies to identify the user when visiting the website, this supports statistical analyses. Most browsers allow cookies to be deleted from the hard drive, systematically identified undesirable or display a notification, before they are stored. It is enough to consult the instructions from your browser.
Hypertext connection

The website may contain links to other sites belonging to third parties. These links are in no way an approval, affirmation or accession by NV OLYMPIA to the contents of these websites nor are they an indication in any way of a collaboration between NV OLYMPIA and the responsible administrators, authors, or host servers of these websites. NV OLYMPIA, which does not contribute or control the sources, content or links present on these sites, cannot be held liable for the content, operation and access to these sites or for any damage, loss, proven or alleged, arising from or related to the use of the information, services or data available on these websites.

Final provisions

All elements of the user agreement between NV OLYMPIA and the user of the website are included in these terms and conditions of use. The user may also be subject to additional terms and conditions of use specific to certain areas, which will be notified when the user logs into these areas. Belgian law is applicable to these terms and conditions of use and the relationship between NV OLYMPIA and the user. For any dispute, for which no amicable solution can be found, the courts of Brussels are competent.

top

X

Disclaimer

Serveur hôte

Ce site internet a été conçu et est géré par DIGICREATE.

Convention

En consultant ce site internet, l’utilisateur accepte les dispositions et les conditions de cette convention. OLYMPIA essaie d’assurer au mieux la correction et l’actualité des infos disponibles sur ce site internet et se réserve le droit de le modifier à tout moment, sans avertissement ou notification préalables, partiellement ou complètement, ou de le supprimer temporairement ou définitivement. OLYMPIA met tout en œuvre pour offrir des informations et applications disponibles et contrôlées à l’utilisateur, mais ne peut être tenu pour responsable des éventuelles erreurs, absence d’infos disponibles et/ou de la présence d’un virus sur le site internet.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le site internet et tous ses composants sont protégés par les droits sur la propriété intellectuelle (droit d’auteur, droit des marques, droit des dessins et modèles).
Le site internet et tous ses composants (structure, conception graphique, textes, photos, illustrations, logiciel, images, extraits de films, extraits sonores,…) sont la propriété d’OLYMPIA ou de tiers autorisés par OLYMPIA de les utiliser et/ou d’en faire un usage commercial.
Tous droits de reproduction, diffusion et modification sont réservés, ainsi que le téléchargement de documents et représentations iconographiques ou photographiques.
Conformément à la législation sur les droits de propriété, chaque reproduction, diffusion ou modification de l’ensemble ou d’une partie du site internet ou de ses composants, de quelle façon que ce soit, par quel moyen que ce soit, et dans quel but que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable explicite et écrite de la SA OLYMPIA, est illégale, doit être considérée comme une contrefaçon et est passible d’une procédure devant les juridictions pénales.

Protection des données personnelles

Toutes les données de nom du site internet ont été volontairement enregistrées par l’utilisateur. Elles sont destinées à un usage purement interne et ne sont accessibles qu’aux collaborateurs internes de la SA OLYMPIA, responsables du traitement de ces données. Elles ne sont d’aucune façon partagées, transmises ou diffusées à des tiers. La SA OLYMPIA conserve ces données personnelles pour une durée maximale de deux ans, ensuite, elles sont complètement effacées. Conformément à la législation relative à la protection de la vie privée et au traitement des données personnelles, tous les utilisateurs ont le droit d’accéder, corriger, s’opposer et supprimer toutes les données personnelles qui les concernent. Ils peuvent exercer ce droit à tout moment en s’adressant à :

OLYMPIA SA
STWG ASSE 183
B 1540 HERFELINGEN
Tel : +32 54 51 60 60

Cookies

La SA OLYMPIA utilise des cookies pour identifier l’utilisateur qui consulte le site internet, dans le but d’effectuer des analyses statistiques.
La plupart des browsers permettent de supprimer les cookies du disque dur, de les déclarer systématiquement comme indésirables ou d’afficher un avertissement préalable avant de les stocker. Il suffit de consulter les instructions de votre browser.

Liens hypertextes

Le site internet peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites appartenant à des tiers. Ces liens ne constituent en aucun cas une approbation, une ratification ou une adhésion de la part de la SA OLYMPIA au contenu de ces sites internet, ni la collaboration de la SA OLYMPIA avec les gestionnaires responsables, les auteurs ou serveurs hôte de ces sites internet. La SA OLYMPIA ne publie ni ne contrôle ni les sources, ni le contenu, ni les liens présents sur ces sites et ne peut être tenue pour responsable du contenu, du fonctionnement et de l’accès à ces sites, ni des dommages, pertes, démontrés ou présumés, résultant de ou en rapport avec l’utilisation des informations, services ou données disponibles sur ces sites.

Disposition finale

Tous les éléments de la Convention d’utilisation entre la SA OLYMPIA  et l’utilisateur du site internet sont repris dans les présentes conditions d’utilisation. L’utilisateur peut également être soumis à des conditions d’utilisation complémentaires, spécifiques à des rubriques déterminées, qui sont stipulées lorsque l’utilisateur accède à ces rubriques. La législation belge est d’application sur ces conditions d’utilisation et les rapports entre la SA OLYMPIA et l’utilisateur. Pour tout différend qui ne peut être réglé à l’amiable, les tribunaux de Bruxelles sont les seuls compétents.

top